Latest Products http://www.aroramedicalagency.com Latest Products 16-04-25 en-us http://www.aroramedicalagency.com Abbott Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/abbott-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Supplier of Abbott Medicine in India. We source Abbott Medicine from certified and reliable manufacturers. Alkem Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/alkem-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Suppliers of Alkem Medicine in the market. We deal in genuine and reliable Alkem Medicine that is procured from the certified manufacturers. Astrazeneca Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/astrazeneca-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply effective Astrazeneca Medicine to our esteem clients across the country. These Astrazeneca Medicines are manufactured in hygienic environment under the supervision of the expert. BMS Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/bms-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Suppliers of BMS Medicine. We offer quality assured and genuine BMS Medicine. BMS Medicines are known for the effective results and are available in medical-grade packaging material. Cipla Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/cipla-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Supplier of Cipla Medicine in the market. To cater to varied demands of our esteem clients, we offer Cipla Medicine of different kinds. Eli Lilly Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/eli-lilly-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Supplier of Eli Lilly Medicine in India. Eli Lilly Medicine is acclaimed for its effective results. We procure Eli Lilly Medicine from credible and certified vendors and manufactures. GSK Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/gsk-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Supplier of GSK Medicine. We deal in GSK Medicine across the country. Our GSK Medicines are available in bulk as well as in small quantities to meet different requirement of our clients. Lupin Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/lupin-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply genuine Lupin Medicine. We procure Lupin Medicine from certified vendors that produce Lupin Medicine as per the industry standards. Macleods Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/macleods-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the chief Suppliers of Macleods Medicine. These Macleods Medicines are hygienically produced and are available in medical-grade packaging. Mankind Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/mankind-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mankind Medicine is among the top preferred Medicines by many consumers. We supply genuine and reliable Mankind Medicine across India. Our Mankind Medicines are procured from reliable vendors. Novartis Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/novartis-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Supplier of Novartis Medicine. We procure Novartis Medicine from reliable vendors that produce their Medicines as per quality standards. Ranbaxy Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/ranbaxy-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ranbaxy Medicines are among the most preferred medicines among the consumers. We supply hygienically produced and tested Ranbaxy Medicines across the country. Ranbaxy Medicine is known for its effective results. Sanofi Aventis Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/sanofi-aventis-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major Suppliers of Sanofi Aventis Medicine in India. We procure Sanofi Aventis Medicine from the trusted manufacturers who produce their products as per quality standards. Torrent Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/torrent-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply genuine and clinically tested Torrent Medicine across the country. We can cater to both small and large quantity requirements of Torrent Medicines as per client’s requirements. Zydus Medicine http://www.aroramedicalagency.com/zydus-medicine.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the most trusted Suppliers of Zydus Medicine in India. Zydus Medicines are known for their effective results. We offer both small and bulk quantities of Zydus Medicine to our clients.